Branch Vessel Name Vessel No Mobile Number Satellite Phone E-Mail Address Telex Fax Other Contact Details
Fraserburgh Challenge FR 226 Robert Tait Jnr - 07714 145536 00870 763 916 095   423 362 110    
  Chris Andra FR 228 Peter Tait - 07778 119548   chrisandra228@btinternet.com 423 501 334   Sevsat tel: 01224 672356
      William Tait Jnr - 07714 145535          
  Christina S FR 224 Ernest Simpson - 07785 558674 01224 672324 fr224@hotmail.co.uk 581 423 590671    
      Allan Simpson - 07825 945015          
  Forever Grateful FR 249 Derek A Cardno - 07717 216114 00871 323507710 excelsiorfishing@btinternet.com      
      William A Whyte - 07824 399355          
  Havilah N200 Andrew Orr - 07802 387 481   aorr708@aol.com      
  Kings Cross PD 365 Alex Mason - 07753 659472 00871 763916029 kingscross@stratosnet.com   00871 600263338 Iridium 881621464864
      Alex Wiseman - 07771 732384          
  Krossfjord BF 70 07717 762139 01224 672525 krossfjord@btinternet.com      
  Ocean Quest BF 77 Alexander West - 07515 560979 008816 31412945 zanderwest77@btinternet.com      
  Ocean Venture FR 77 Michael Tait - 07980 294709 00816 31412557        
  Resolute BF 50            
  Stefanie M N265 Stephen McCullough - 07711 933 577   stafaniem265@hotmail.com      
  Sunbeam FR 487            
  Taits FR 227 Andrew Tait Jnr - 07714 145534 00 870 764 538 495   423 511810   Andrew Duthie Onshore: 07785 928984
  Unity FR 165 Stephen Bellany - 07733 362 116 01224 672322/672323 stephen@unityfishing.com     www.unityfishing.com
  Voyager N905 Arnold MCullough - 07909 900 780   voyagerfishing@btconnect.com      
      Robert McCullough          
Peterhead Quantus PD 379 Ian Buchan - 07710 379659 008707 64817789 quantus@stratosnet.com 423590786 00870 764817790 quantuspd@aol.com
      Mark Buchan - 07968 08239         markbuchan24@aol.com
      Stuart Buchan - 07855 475069         stuartbuchan64@ymail.com
  Pathway PD 165 John Buchan - 07739429109 00870 763915950   581 423500161 00871 600263212  
      John G Buchan - 07740804676          
  Lunar Bow PD 265 Alexander Buchan - 07740 804675   lunarbow@lunarbow.co.uk 581 423597564    
      David A Stephen - 07740 804677 01224 672313        
Shetland Adenia II LK 429 George W Anderson - 07786 178230 07879558122 georgeadenia@btinternet.com 423 567 310  07919 499205  
  Altaire LK 429 07879558122 00870763916294        
  Antarctic LK 145 John W Stewart - 0777 6132887 00870 763916098 antarctic@tiscali.co.uk   00870 600263560  Vodafone mobile - 0777 0386601
  Antares LK 419 Laurence Irvine - 07876 656529 00888 1631 448677   423 434010 00871 3234 34012  
  Charisma LK 362 David K Hutchison - 07717 738362 02078585710
02078585711
Davidhutchison763@btinternet.com 423 567210 07785 851186   
  Research LK 62 William A Williamson - 07876 691303 00871 763489335   423 567410 00871 6003 52481  
  Serene LK 297 Robert J Polson - 07733 238862   rj.polson@btinternet.com      
  Zephyr LK 394 John A Irvine - 07713 681016 00871 323434110   423 434110  00871 323434112